It’s been two years since Miguel dropped his Wildheart album, so his return is more than welcomed. The man behind the platinum single “Adorn” has released a new LP titled War & Leisure.

Miguel’s latest project features 12 tracks with some marquee guests. The singer/songwriter enlists the help of J. Cole, Rick Ross, Travis Scott, Kali Uchis, Salaam Remi and QUIÑ.

1. Criminal f. Rick Ross
2. Pineapple Skies
3. Sky Walker f. Travis Scott
4. Banana Clip
5. Wolf f. QUIÑ
6. Harem
7. Told You So
8. City of Angels
9. Caramelo Duro f. Kali Uchis
10. Come Through and Chill f. J. Cole & Salaam Remi
11. Anointed
12. Now

Entertainment News New Music

Leave a Comment